Vampire Diaries: Season 3

This season of Vampire Diaries, each episodes gets better and better. Each bite leads us to an enchanted place and we are getting very hooked of every series that they release. What has been happening in Vampire Diaries? Let me give you some nutiritional facts first from the said TV series. Stefan finally turn off his humanity not because of his own free will but because it was forcedly been turned off by Clause (one of the original vampire). Now, he is clueless of his love to Elena and his sacrifice to his brother Damen has been forgotten. He is now like the pet of Clause and he is doing anything that his master commands.

On the other hand, Damen in this series is starting to be more charming  and lovable in the eyes of Elena (I think), since Damen has been helping him in looking for Stefan, she is starting to care for Damen and he is starting to like him more. Damen is somewhat tamed in this season, we may not know the reason why but I think that his efforts are likely to be towards Elena. I like this new Damen but I still could not let go of the romance between Elena and Stefan for I should say Stefan really loves Elena with all his heart, and no one can attest to that. As per Clause, the only thing that makes Stefan resist his hunger is his love for Elena. Isn’t that sweet?…aaaw… 🙂 That’s why Elena could not easily let go of Stefan, she still believes that Stefan will go back to normal. Normal in terms of loving her.

I’ll keep watching this series and I hope that you guys will do too.. I hope you liked my article and keep posted for I will update everyone here in my site. 🙂

Cheers and Happy viewing! 🙂

Published by misunderstoodcheeky

I easily get bored. So bare with me when I don't write anything :D

Leave a comment